As part of the Nashville Ballet mission of education outreach in the community, kids can experience an interactive storytime by joining the Fairy Godmother as she shares the story of Cinderella’s magical night. Nashville Ballet dancers use movement, music and photographs from its large-scale production of Cinderella. The free performances take place at the following locations:     • Saturday, April 2: Southeast Library, Nashville, 10:30 a.m.     • Monday, April 4: Richland Park Library, Nashville, 10:30 a.m.     • Wednesday, April 6: Goodlettsville Library, 10:30 a.m.     • Thursday, April 7: Smyrna Public Library, 10 a.m.     • Saturday, April 9: Inglewood Library, Nashville, 10:30 a.m.     • Saturday, April 9: Old Hickory Library, Old Hickory, 2 p.m.     • Monday, April 11: Looby Library, Nashville, 4 p.m.     • Wednesday, April 13: Pruitt Library, Nashville, 10 a.m.     • Thursday, April 14: Bordeaux Library, Nashville, 10:30 a.m.     • Thursday, April 14: Edgehill Library, Nashville, 4 p.m.     • Saturday, April 16: East Library, Nashville, 10:30 a.m.     • Monday, April 18: Donelson Library, Nashville, 10:30 a.m.     • Tuesday, April 19: Bellevue Library, Nashville, 10:30 a.m.     • Wednesday, April 20: North Library, Nashville, 10 a.m.     • Saturday, April 23: Madison Library, 10:30 a.m.     • Wednesday, April 27: Hadley Park Library, Nashville, 10:30 a.m.     • Friday, April 29: Hermitage Library, 4 p.m.     • Saturday, April 30: Thompson Library, Nashville, 2:30 p.m. For more info, call 615-297-2966 or visit nashvilleballet.com.