Grab a bucket of popcorn, your favorite candy and soft drinks at the counter then make your way into the Belcourt's historic theater space with the kids to enjoy classic family movies. The Belcourt bids adieu to summer 2019 via its Popcorn Classics series continuing through Labor Day weekend.

THE POPCORN CLASSICS SERIES SCREENINGS

E.T. THE EXTRA-TERRESTRIAL
Wednesday, Aug. 14
12:15 & 9:40 p.m.

BACK TO THE FUTURE
Tuesday, Aug. 13
12:15 & 9:40 p.m.

BIG
Saturday Aug. 17 at 11:30 a.m.
Monday, Aug. 19 at 3 & 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 21 at 2 p.m.

A LEAGUE OF THEIR OWN
Sunday, Aug. 18 at 7:20 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 20 at 1:35 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 22 at 1:35 p.m.

THE PRINCESS BRIDE
Saturday, Aug. 24
Monday, Aug. 26
Showtimes TBA

LABYRINTH
Sunday, Aug. 25
Wednesday, Aug. 28
Showtimes TBA

RAIDERS OF THE LOST ARK
Friday, Aug. 30
Monday, Sept. 2
Showtimes TBA

INDIANA JONES AND THE TEMPLE OF DOOM
Saturday, Aug. 31
Monday, Sept. 2
Showtimes TBA

INDIANA JONES AND THE LAST CRUSADE
Sunday, Sept. 1
Monday, Sept. 2
Showtimes TBA

Tickets are $10.50 adults ($9 matinees), $9 students, $8.50 children.

The Belcourt is located at 2102 Belcourt Ave., Nashville. Call 615-383-9140 or visit belcourt.org.