The Latest
December 05, 2021

Where Every Family Matters

Rutherford County Fall Consignment Sales

Clean out those closets and prepare to fill 'em back up with fresh finds at are consignment sales!

Find infant, children, teen, maternity, ladies’ clothing, equipment, toys, books, furniture and anything kid related at area fall consignment sales. Here’s what’s coming:

Encores Consignment Murfreesboro takes place Aug. 14 – 27 at the Mid-TN Expo (1660 Middle Tennessee Blvd., Murfreesboro). Drop-off days are Aug. 14 – 17; workers, consignors presale, new moms and grandparents shop Friday, Aug. 18; consignors and new moms presale shop early Saturday, Aug. 19 and then it’s open to the public; regular shopping runs Aug. 19 – 22; workers and consignors half-price shop is Tuesday, Aug. 22; public half-price shop is Aug. 23 – 25; pick up day for leftover items is Sunday, Aug. 27 with a Dollar Dash that same day. Hours vary.

Consign & Co takes place now through Sunday, Aug. 6 at the Mid-TN Expo (1660 Middle Tennessee Blvd., Murfreesboro). Consignor drop-off days are through Aug. 1; ticketed presale is Tuesday, Aug. 1; public sale is Aug. 2 – 4; ticketed half-price presale is Friday, Aug. 4; public half-price sale is Saturday, Aug. 5, and consignor pickup is Sunday, Aug. 6. Hours vary each day. 

Precious Angels Children’s Consignment Sale takes place Sept. 13 – 16 at Mid-TN Expo (1660 Middle Tennessee Blvd., Murfreesboro). Hours are 10 a.m. – 7 p.m. Sept. 13 – 15, 8 a.m. – 2 p.m. on Saturday, Sept. 16 for half-price day.

Multiple Blessings Kids Consignment Sale takes place one day only — Saturday, Sept. 23 — at Lane Agri-Park Community Center (315 John Rice Blvd., Murfreesboro). New and expectant parent pre-shop (registration required) 7:30 a.m., public sale 8 – 11:30 a.m., half-price sale 12 – 2 p.m. and consignor pick up 2 – 5 p.m.

About the Author