The Latest
December 02, 2021

Where Every Family Matters

Williamson County Fall Consignment Sales

Don't spend a lot on kid clothes, especially while they're growing. Find the items they need at consignment sales happening in August.

Brenthaven Consignment Sale

Brenthaven Church (516 Franklin Road, Brentwood) Thursday, Aug. 15 from 12 – 6 p.m.; Friday, Aug. 16 from 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.; Saturday, Aug. 17 from 8 a.m. – 2 p.m. (half-price day). Visit brenthavenconsignment.wordpress.com.

BUMC KidSale

Brentwood United Methodist Church (309 Franklin Road, Brentwood) Friday, Sept. 13 from 9 a.m. – 2 p.m. and Saturday, Sept. 14 from 8 – 11 a.m. (half-price sale). Visit bumckidsale.net.

Encores Consignment South

Friday, Aug. 30 (new moms sale); public dates Aug. 31 – Sept. 7. Hours and location TBD. Follow them on Facebook for up-to-date information. Visit encoresconsignmentsouth.com.

Little Sprouts Sale

Embassy Suites (820 Crescent Centre Drive) Friday, Aug. 9 from 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.; Saturday, Aug. 10 from 8 a.m. – 2 p.m. (when many items are half price). Visit littlesproutssale.com.

Otter Creek Sale

Otter Creek Church (409 Franklin Road, Brentwood) Aug. 23 – 24. Hours TBA. Visit ottercreeksale.com.

Reruns are Fun

The Factory at Franklin (230 Franklin Road) Friday, Aug. 16 from 7 – 9 p.m. (admission is $5 per adult, 17 and younger free with paid adult); Saturday, Aug. 17 from 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.; half-price sales Sunday, Aug. 18 from 2 – 8 p.m. and Monday, Aug. 19 from 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. Visit rerunsarefunsale.com.

Southpointe Consignment Sale

Southpointe Community Church (7227 Haley Industrial Drive, Nolensville) on Friday, Sept. 20 from 8 a.m. – 12 p.m. and 3 – 7 p.m.; Saturday, Sept. 21 from 8 a.m. – 2 p.m. (half price sale). Visit myconsignmentsale.com or find them on Facebook.


FIND CONSIGNMENT SALES IN DAVIDSON COUNTY

FIND CONSIGNMENT SALES IN RUTHERFORD COUNTY

FIND CONSIGNMENT SALES IN SUMNER COUNTY

About the Author